School Resources » General Information » St. Christopher's School Board

St. Christopher's School Board

St. Christopher's School Board advises the Pastor and Principal on school policy issues. All issues presented to the School Board are duly reviewed and it is then determined whether a new policy should be made or an old policy revised. There are many School Board Committees, including Safety, Buildings & Grounds, Tuition, Budget, Technology, Social Justice, Marketing and Scholarship. Parents may join any of these committees, and parents' comments and suggestions are welcome.

The Executive Board for the 2007-2008 Year is:
William Mitchell President
Sharon Braun Vice President
MaryAlice Alvarado Treasurer; Chair, Safety Committee
Cindy Gomez Secretary
Alice Hoenig Chair, Social Justice Committee
Donna Nappi Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee
Joe Kennedy Chair, Technology Committee
Tony Wilkens Chair, Scholarship Committee

Previous Back Site Map Calendar Home Log In Sign Up Comment E-Mail Next

1946-2008 St. Christopher School. All rights reserved. | Contact Us